School Governance Council

2022-2023 School Governance Council Members

Tina Sapp, Principal

Daniela Garcia, Parent

Ashlee O'Steen, Parent

Laycee Guess, Parent

Amilee Powell, Teacher

Summer Williams, Teacher

Dr. Kelli Ragle, Certified Support Staff

Teresa Pridgen, Classified Support Staff

Amy Lott, Community Representative

Spence Moorman, Community Representative (out of district)


2022-2023 Meeting Dates

*Meeting Time will be 2:30 p.m. and the location will be in the Data Room at BMHE (Unless notified otherwise)*

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, October 17, 2022   *District meeting*

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 2023